Break, Free.

Did some soul searching.

17155286_10154171529577015_1941459662013843062_n

And realised that money can’t buy anything else than freedom and etc. Thus I decided to “hibernate” and rethink on the things I want to do, I want to be.

Sometimes, passion can’t make much money neither will principles but still, one need uphold integrity and dignity because it will enable one to walk far.

Resigned from my “job” after a month as it’s no longer suitable for me. Shall take my pace despite I know I need the dollars and cents to tide through after all, I can’t possible just  sit back and relax when I had mouths to feed.

Find it hard to get Angel Investors because somehow I feel indebted. May this year be kind to me.

x

Leave a Reply

