Buzzing Bumble Bee

Time flies with a blink of eye. I am getting very mundane with the stuff that I am doing. What am I doing and why am I doing. But again, I prayed that life had a good predicament for me in times to come.

On a happier note, today is Mothers’ Day. Yay! I am promoted to an Aunt since the birth of #BabyAurelia ~~~

And also, this made me realised, my kids are now 7, 6 and 5 respectively. Like god. So fast?

And as we embraced today to celebrate the victory of motherhood to our super heroine(s) in life, let us also take this moment and give a pat to those who might be going through today as a difficult moment of theirs – be it, those who had lost their child, or lost their mum, despite it being a different mothers’ day.

“Our thoughts are with you. Be brave, have that maternal spirit within.”

I am eternally grateful to my grandma, mum and MIL for everything and also, my dear girls who taught me the teachings of TRUE love.

Happy Mothers’ Day to all (including Single Dads too, who had to take on a role of a mom.) You people rock and I had a lifetime of lifelong learning.

Leave a Reply

